In Loving Memory

Wall of Remembrance

The Anglican Church of Canada gratefully acknowledges the generous gifts made in loving memory of the following individuals.  May they rest in peace, and rise again in glory.


Edna Allam Aleah Lomas Anderson
Eileen Barker Thomas & Annie Benson
Donald Bigelow The Rev. Peter Bishop
Rose Bowen Daniel Branch
The Rev. Dr. Rusty Brown Harold E. Buck
Stephen Busby Douglas Buxton
Trevor Cadeau Marguerite Carause 
L. Roger Carr Ernest A. Carter 
Edward Chen  Oilesia Choma 
Freda Clow  Roxanne Cooper Hobbs 
Audrey Dawson Paul Delaney
Gordon Drewe  Joe & Gladys Fiander 
The Rev. Bryan Foxton Victor Froese 
Harry Gairey Jr.  Helen Gardiner 
Bob Garrett Sheila Gill 
Harold Hamilton  Denis Hammond
The Rev. Canon Emery Harris  Hugh Harvey 
Harold G. Hollett  Marilyn Jane 
Aubrey John  Alice S. Kent 
Monica & Earle Kirby  Marie France Kyle 
Nancy Burke Laidlaw Canon Don M. Landon
Freda Lawrence  Sadie & Emerson Leopold 
Edmund Lewis  Mervyn Little
Gabrielle Lockley  James & Stuart Underhill
Dr. Anthony Webster  Retha Williams
Elaine Mary 



© 2018 The General Synod of The Anglican Church of Canada
80 Hayden Street • Toronto, Ontario • M4Y 3G2
Phone: 416-924-9192 • 1-866-924-9192  |  Fax: 416-968-7983 

                                                                             facebook         twitter     

Site managed by Resources for Mission

About this site | Content & privacy policies | email Resources for Mission

Charitable Registration No.: 10808 2835 RR0001